LA GOVERNOR VACANCIES (FOR INFORMATION ONLY) JANUARY 29 2015

The list below provides members with details of the current vacancies

PRIMARY SCHOOL VACANCIES

GOVERNING BODY	NO. OF VACS.	PREVIOUS GOVERNOR(S)	VACS. SINCE	COMMENTS
CLASE PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Councillor Byron Owen	29.11.14	
CRAIGCEFNPARC PRIMARY SCHOOL	1		28.01.14	
CRAIGFELEN PRIMARY SCHOOL	2		22.04.14 19.06.14	
DANYGRAIG PRIMARY SCHOOL	1		15.09.13	
GLYNCOLLEN PRIMARY SCHOOL		Mrs Sarah Davies	07.10.14	Resigned 6.10.14
LLANRHIDIAN PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Mr Royston Collins	15.12.14	
PARKLAND PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Mrs Lavinia Gay Mitchell	02.10.14	Resigned 01.02.14
PENGELLI PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Mrs Gwyneth Phillips	19.07.14	Resigned 18.07.14
PENYRHEOL PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Ms Gillian Duarte	15.12.14	
SEAVIEW COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL	1		21.02.14	
ST THOMAS COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Ms Ge Gao	02.09.14	Resigned 01.09.14
TALYCOPA PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Mr Mark James	01.08.14	Resigned 31.07.14

WELSH MEDIUM PRIMARY SCHOOL VACANCIES

GOVERNING BODY	NO. OF VACS	PREVIOUS GOVERNOR(S)	VAC.S SINCE	COMMENTS
Y.G.G. BRYNIAGO	1		14.05.13	
Y.G.G. BRYN-	1		23.04.13	
Y-MOR	1		20.04.10	
Y.G.G.	1		28.09.12	
LLWYNDERW				
Y.G.G. Y LOGIN FACH	1	Mr D. Meirion Howells	30.11.14	

SECONDARY SCHOOL VACANCIES

GOVERNING BODY	NO. OF VACS	PREVIOUS GOVERNOR(S)	VAC.S SINCE	COMMENTS
BIRCHGROVE COMPREHENSIVE SCHOOL	1	Councillor Bob Clay	02.09.14	Resigned 02.09.14
OLCHFA COMPREHENSIVE SCHOOL	1	Ms Sarah Thyer	22.10.14	

WELSH MEDIUM SECONDARY SCHOOL VACANCIES VACANCIES

GOVERNING BODY	NO. OF VACS	PREVIOUS GOVERNOR(S)	VAC.S SINCE	
YGG BRYNTAWE	1	Councillor Mitchell Theaker		Resigned 10.11.14